CLARK COUNTY NOVEMBER 5, 2024 REPUBLICAN SLATE CARD CONTESTED RACES ONLY



- President and Vice President
 Donald J. Trump (President)
 JD Vance (Vice President)
- Justice of the Supreme Court Megan Shanahan
- Justice of the Supreme Court Daniel Hawkins
- Justice of the Supreme Court Joe Deters
- U.S. Senator Bernie Moreno
- Representative to Congress (10th District) Mike Turner
- Representative to Congress (15th District) Mike Carey
- State School Board (5th District) Hava Laudon
- State Senator (10th District)
 Kyle Koehler
- State Representative (71st District) Levi Dean
- State Representative (74th District) Bernie Willis
- County Commissioner
 Charles Patterson
- ISSUE 1 REDISTRICTING
 VOTE NO

CLARK COUNTY NOVEMBER 5, 2024 REPUBLICAN SLATE CARD CONTESTED RACES ONLY

- President and Vice President Donald J. Trump (President) JD Vance (Vice President)
- Justice of the Supreme Court Megan Shanahan
- Justice of the Supreme Court Daniel Hawkins
- Justice of the Supreme Court Joe Deters
- U.S. Senator Bernie Moreno
- Representative to Congress (10th District) Mike Turner
- Representative to Congress (15th District) Mike Carey
- State School Board (5th District) Hava Laudon
- State Senator (10th District)
 Kyle Koehler
- State Representative (71st District) Levi Dean
- State Representative (74th District) Bernie Willis
- County Commissioner
 Charles Patterson
- ISSUE 1 REDISTRICTING VOTE NO



CLARK COUNTY NOVEMBER 5, 2024 REPUBLICAN SLATE CARD CONTESTED RACES ONLY



- President and Vice President Donald J. Trump (President) JD Vance (Vice President)
- Justice of the Supreme Court Megan Shanahan
- Justice of the Supreme Court Daniel Hawkins
- Justice of the Supreme Court Joe Deters
- U.S. Senator Bernie Moreno
- Representative to Congress (10th District) Mike Turner
- Representative to Congress (15th District) Mike Carey
- State School Board (5th District) Hava Laudon
- State Senator (10th District)
 Kyle Koehler
- State Representative (71st District) Levi Dean
- State Representative (74th District) Bernie Willis
- County Commissioner Charles Patterson
- ISSUE 1 REDISTRICTING VOTE NO

Clark County Board of Elections

3130 E. Main Street - for early vote
Springfield, OH 45503
Drop Box available 24/7
Or mail to PO Box 1766 Springfield,
OH 45501
(937) 521-2120

- Oct 7 Deadline to register to vote for the November 5, 2024 Election
- Oct 29 Deadline to request mail-in ballot
- Nov 4 Deadline to postmark mail-in ballot

Early Voting Hours at BOE

- Oct 8 11 is 8AM to 5PM
- Oct 14 18 is 8AM to 5PM
- Oct 21 25 is 8AM to 6PM
- Oct 26 is 8AM to 4PM
- Oct 27 is 1PM to 5PM
- Oct 28 is 7:30AM to 7:30PM
- Oct 29 is 7:30AM to 8:30PM
- Oct 30 Nov 1 is 7:30AM to 7:30PM
- Nov 2 is 8AM to 4PM
- Nov 3 is 1PM to 5PM
- Nov 4 is closed
- Nov 5 Vote at your local precinct voting location 6:30AM to 7:30PM

Paid By

www.clarkcountyrepublicanpartyohio.com

Chairmen Laura Rosenberger & William Lindsey (937) 624-9123



Clark County Board of Elections

3130 E. Main Street - for early vote Springfield, OH 45503 Drop Box available 24/7 Or mail to PO Box 1766 Springfield, OH 45501 (937) 521-2120

- Oct 7 Deadline to register to vote for the November 5, 2024 Election
- Oct 29 Deadline to request mail-in ballot
- Nov 4 Deadline to postmark mail-in ballot

Early Voting Hours at BOE

- Oct 8 11 is 8AM to 5PM
- Oct 14 18 is 8AM to 5PM
- Oct 21 25 is 8AM to 6PM
- Oct 26 is 8AM to 4PM
- Oct 27 is 1PM to 5PM
- Oct 28 is 7:30AM to 7:30PM
- Oct 29 is 7:30AM to 8:30PM
- Oct 30 Nov 1 is 7:30AM to 7:30PM
- Nov 2 is 8AM to 4PM
- Nov 3 is 1PM to 5PM
- Nov 4 is closed
- Nov 5 Vote at your local precinct voting location 6:30AM to 7:30PM

Paid By

www.clarkcountyrepublicanpartyohio.com

Chairmen Laura Rosenberger & William Lindsey (937) 624-9123

Clark County Board of Elections

3130 E. Main Street - for early vote Springfield, OH 45503 Drop Box available 24/7 Or mail to PO Box 1766 Springfield, OH 45501 (937) 521-2120

- Oct 7 Deadline to register to vote for the November 5, 2024 Election
- Oct 29 Deadline to request mail-in ballot
- Nov 4 Deadline to postmark mail-in ballot

Early Voting Hours at BOE

- Oct 8 11 is 8AM to 5PM
- Oct 14 18 is 8AM to 5PM
- Oct 21 25 is 8AM to 6PM
- Oct 26 is 8AM to 4PM
- Oct 27 is 1PM to 5PM
- Oct 28 is 7:30AM to 7:30PM
- Oct 29 is 7:30AM to 8:30PM
- Oct 30 Nov 1 is 7:30AM to 7:30PM
- Nov 2 is 8AM to 4PM
- Nov 3 is 1PM to 5PM
- Nov 4 is closed
- Nov 5 Vote at your local precinct voting location 6:30AM to 7:30PM

Paid By

www.clarkcountyrepublicanpartyohio.com

Chairmen Laura Rosenberger & William Lindsey (937) 624-9123



